BOARD OF DIRECTORS

“When the best leaders work is done, the people say ‘ We did it ourselves’, Lao Tsu

Dr. Freeman Williams

Superintendent, Christina School District, Retired

600 N. Lombard Street

Wilmington, DE 19801

Mobile: (302) 690-4239

freemanwilliams@comcast.net

Norma H. Zumsteg

Vice President, PNC Bank of Delaware

1505 Veale Road

Wilmington, DE   19810

Office:         (302) 429-1375

norma.zumsteg@pncbank.com

Timothy V. George

Capital One

1 S. Orange Street

Wilmington, DE 19801

Office: (302) 255-3089

timothy.george@capitalone.com

Randy Redcay

Chief Financial Officer, Comenity Bank

One Righter Parkway, Suite 100

Wilmington, DE 19803

Office:     (302) 529-6180

Randy.redcay@alliancedata.com

Rev. Constance Hastings

United Methodist Deacon, Daybreak Counseling Services

P. O. Box 7175

Wilmington, DE 19803

Mobile: (302) 745-1042

cmhncc@yahoo.com

William Pelham

Architect

P. O. Box 2202

Wilmington, DE 19899

Phone: 302-415-5000

wpelhamaia@comcast.net

Chennita Crawford

Human Resources Consultant

1126 Pulaski Highway

Bear, DE 19701

Mobile:    (302) 388-1528

chcrawford1@verizon.net

Rev. C David Buchanan

Pastor, Summit United Methodist Church

12 Knickerbocker Drive

Newark DE 19713

302-382-5359

stewardrev@gmail.com

Marvin Thomas

Community Leader

210 North Heron Circle

New Castle, DE 19720

Home: (302) 656-0823

Marvin.thomas302@yahoo.com

The Hon. Ferris Wharton

Superior Court Judge

2016 Delaware Avenue

Wilmington, DE 19806

Office:   (302) 252-0654

fwwharton@comcast.net

Rev. C David Buchanan

Pastor, Summit United Methodist Church

12 Knickerbocker Drive

Newark DE 19713

302-382-5359

stewardrev@gmail.com

 

Marvin Thomas

Community Leader

210 North Heron Circle

New Castle, DE 19720

Home: (302) 656-0823

Marvin.thomas302@yahoo.com

Sara K. Cavanagh

United Methodist Women Wilmington District President's Rep.

Serving at the request of Verlie Gaither, District President

1200 Chelmsford Circle

Newark, DE 19713

saracavanagh1@verizon.net

Allen Takeisha

Wilmington Police Department

506 W. 9th Street, #3B

Wilmington, DE 19801

tla710@gmail.com

Mrs. Debbie O'Neal

United Methodist Women Peninsula - Delaware Conference President

36339 Parker Rd.

Frankford, DE 19945

ilovetosing2000@yahoo.com

The Honorable James Baker

Former Mayor, City of Wilmington

710 North Harrison Street, Apt. 3

Wilmington, DE 19805

Mobile:    (302) 415-4981

Rev. Joseph W. A. Archie III

Wilmington District Superintendent

900 N. Washington Street

Wilmington, DE 19801

Office (302) 655-8873

wilmingtondistrict@gmail.com

Lovedy Berkley

Member of United Methodist Church & United Methodist Women

213 S. Cleveland Avenue

Wilmington, DE 19805

Mobile: (302) 530-6132

lberkley@verizon.net